Delhi Daredevils

(Sports Team)


More »

The Delhi Daredevils (often abbreviated as DD) are a cricket franchise representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League. Founded in 2008, during the franchise auction for the Indian Premier League, the GMR Group purchased the Delhi franchise for $84 million. Their home ground is the historic Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi. In 2013, they included Raipur International Cricket Stadium as their secondary home venue. The team's current captain is Jean-Paul Duminy while the coach is Gary Kirsten. The leading run-scorer of the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.



8 Lists »
Delhi Daredevils appears in the following lists:

FamousFix content is contributed and edited by our readers. You are most welcome to update, correct or add information to this page. Update Information


0 Threads »
Start a discussion about Delhi Daredevils. Register »
Follow the Delhi Daredevils Activity Feed

Top Contributors

See All »
Would you like to contribute? Register »


This website is part of the FamousFix entertainment community. By continuing past this page, and by your continued use of this site, you agree to be bound by and abide by the Terms of Use. Loaded in 0.08 secs.
Terms of Use  |  Copyright  |  Privacy
Copyright 2006-2015, FamousFix